Lake Eau Claire Association Annual Meeting Agenda August 19, 2023

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Review and approval of minutes from August 20, 2022 annual meeting
- 3. Review and approval of Treasurer's Report
- 4. Review of annual audit of financials
- 5. Introduction and Thanks to the current 2022-2023 board of director members (15)
 - Lori Bechtel
 - Duane Ives
 - Fred Poss
 - Al Weisenbeck
 - Nate Smith
 - Al Hendricks
 - Jill Weisenbeck
 - Open

- Dale Zank
- Joe Vdyrzal
- Kim LaLonde
- Jody Shong
- Cathy Lea
- Angel Zimmerman
- Open

- 6. President's Report
- 7. President's Award
- 8. Election of new board of director members
 - Five board members with terms up for reelection are: Dale Zank, Fred Poss, Cathy Lea, Jody Shong and Angel Zimmerman
 - We also have 2 open board positions at this time
 - Two of the five current board members have volunteered to allow their names to be submitted for nomination (Angel and Cathy).
 - The board has spoken to and received agreement from three individuals about possibly joining the LECA board and allowing their names to be included in the nominations: Jason Phillips, Heidi O'Connor, and Josh Zimmerman
 - Other nominations from the floor (Repeat 3 times)
- 9. Thank you to the new board of directors for agreeing to serve
- 10. Other Business:
- 11. Adjourn